About‎ > ‎

Officers & Committees

Board Meetings are held on the 1st Wednesday of every month at the Sparta VFW.

Chapter Officers:
 


Position


Officer


Phone


Email


President


Willi Huber


(973) 222-4559


willihuber@optimum.net

Vice President

Rich Egge

(973) 900-7882

flatbrook@yahoo.com

Secretary

Susan Reed

(908) 850-8773

sbreed@optonline.net

Treasurer

Tom Mount

(908) 892-1804

tumount@comcast.net


Committee Chairs:

Committee

Chairperson

Email

Membership

Greg Luty

gluty@ptd.net

Conservation

Dean Blumetti

brooktroutnj@gmail.com


Education

Derek Groff

derek_groff@yahoo.com

TIC

Willi Huber

willihuber@optimum.net

Social Events

Glenn Zeeck

gzeeck@yahoo.com

Project Healing Waters

Bob Jacinto
Mike Murphy (co-chair)

abraham.jacinto@gmail.com
dawgsdead@gmail.com

Fishing Activities

Warren Weglinski

wweglinski@mtac.com

Communications/Web Masters

Mike Balogh
John Rizzo

mikebalogh@hotmail.com
johnrizzo@gmail.com


Other:


Name


Phone


Email


Librarian


 Jeremy Stevens

 stevensjeremy75@gmail.com